Today your students are bringing home a letter and reading log for an exciting opportunity to earn a FREE ticket to Magic Mountain. All the students have to do is spend six hours doing recreational reading between now and February 28th. Then, I send them in and the students get a free tickt to use this summer, as well as a coupon so that their families can get in at a discounted rate. I hope ALL students participate in this exciting opportunity! Please let me know if you have any questions!
acheri ramsay
1/21/2011 03:56:54 am

ms. fletcher im really looking up for this magic mountain trip I've been reading and all i just cant wait till i go!!

Reply
Melanie Martinez
1/21/2011 03:57:37 am

Miss.Flether my book is nice i really like it. I really hope i do get those tickets for Six Flags because im really puttin effort in this challenge!!

Reply
1/21/2011 03:59:00 am

well im so exited to hopefully go on this trip me melanie alexis and acheri are gonna go together lyk wats really gooood

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.